Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening intensive 03-02-2020 26-03-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 day-time standard 18-02-2020 04-06-2020 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 day-time intensive 02-03-2020 23-04-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening standard 19-03-2020 07-07-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up! Only 5 places left!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening intensive 30-03-2020 20-05-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening standard 29-04-2020 19-08-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 day-time standard 18-05-2020 02-09-2020 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 day-time standard 09-06-2020 24-09-2020 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening standard 09-07-2020 27-10-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!
B2 Contact!3, chapters 1-8 evening standard 24-08-2020 09-12-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 96
1 046
11/h
Sign Up!

Please make sure you choose the right level of your course!

You can take a free placement test if you are not sure which level to sign up for. Please contact the school reception to make an appointment to take the test.
Dutch First does not allow students to change or withdraw from a course due to their own mistaken estimate of a course level.

There are no lessons:
Between 21.12.2019 and 03.01.2020

Instagram