Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening intensive 16-03-2020 26-03-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C day-time intensive 16-03-2020 26-03-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C day-time standard 17-03-2020 09-04-2020 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C day-time intensive 14-04-2020 23-04-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 16-04-2020 12-05-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up! Only 4 places left!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening intensive 11-05-2020 20-05-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 27-05-2020 22-06-2020 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C day-time standard 15-06-2020 08-07-2020 Mon, Wed 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C day-time standard 07-07-2020 30-07-2020 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 09-07-2020 04-08-2020 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 22-07-2020 17-08-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 06-08-2020 01-09-2020 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 21-09-2020 14-10-2020 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C evening standard 29-10-2020 24-11-2020 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!

Please make sure you choose the right level of your course!

You can take a free placement test if you are not sure which level to sign up for. Please contact the school reception to make an appointment to take the test.
Dutch First does not allow students to change or withdraw from a course due to their own mistaken estimate of a course level.

There are no lessons:


Instagram