Dutch Language School in Utrecht

Dutch Language School in Utrecht


Prices and Dates

Search our courses
Course name City Start End Days Time Hours
(45 min.)
Price Price/h Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 14-12-2020 24-12-2020 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 04-01-2021 14-01-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 12-01-2021 04-02-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 15-02-2021 25-02-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 16-02-2021 11-03-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 15-03-2021 25-03-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 29-03-2021 21-04-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 12-04-2021 22-04-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 20-04-2021 11-05-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 10-05-2021 21-05-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 18-05-2021 10-06-2021 Tue, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time standard 26-05-2021 16-06-2021 Mon, Wed 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening intensive 07-06-2021 17-06-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time intensive 21-06-2021 01-07-2021 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 21-06-2021 14-07-2021 Mon, Wed 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time standard 28-06-2021 21-07-2021 Mon, Wed 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time standard 06-07-2021 29-07-2021 Tue, Thu 09:15 - 11:30 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 19-07-2021 11-08-2021 Mon, Wed 17:00 - 19:15 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) evening standard 10-08-2021 02-09-2021 Tue, Thu 19:30 - 21:45 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!
B1.4 Dutch Course Classroom-based (Contact!2, chapters 7A-8C) day-time standard 17-08-2021 09-09-2021 Tue, Thu 11:45 - 14:00 24
299
12/h
Sign Up!